Michelle Ibarguen Presented with Lee Allen Award

Share this

We are pleased to announce Michelle Ibarguen, Director of Corporate Relations, was this year’s recipient of the Maine CPCU Society Chapter’s Lee Allen award. The award recognizes outstanding contributions to the insurance industry in Maine.

The Lee Allen award is presented annually by the chapter in honor of Lee G. Allen, the first woman in Maine to receive a chartered property casualty underwriter designation.